Wednesday, 16 May 2012

AGM presentations

Congratulations to Gino deserving winner of the 2012 Stan Hawkins award
Congratulations to Graham Aylard this year's winner of the Chairman's Special Award
Well done both guys and thanks for all that you do to help the Mid Kent Group promote road safety

No comments:

Post a Comment